Board of Directors

Child Care Services Association Board of Directors

Peggy Ball, Chair
Early Childhood Consultant
Dan Hudgins, Vice Chair
Community Volunteer
Kimberly Shaw, Secretary
A Safe Place Childcare
Michele Miller-Cox, Asst. Secretary
Richard Burton, Treasurer
Community Volunteer
Sharon Hirsch, Asst. Treasurer
Prevent Child Abuse NC
Jo Abernathy, Asst. Treasurer
Blue Cross Blue Shield NC
Barker French
Community Volunteer
Aleksandra Holod
American Institute for Research
Jennifer Lacewell
White Rock Child Development Center
Adriana Martinez
Spanish for Fun Academy
Michael Palmer
Self-Help Credit Union
Renee Price
Orange County Commissioner
Christopher Ratte
Banking Professional
Harold G. Sellars
Community Volunteer
Florianna Thompson
Wake Technical Community College
Alice Thorp
Community Volunteer
Chris Willett
Beemer, Hadler & Willett, PA
Adam Zolotor
UNC Family Medicine